Complete News Archive

  • Thu Oct 25, 2012 - Project Salute holds first legal clinic event: Portland, Sat. October 27 Lewiston Sun Journal
  • Wed Oct 24, 2012 - Feds sue Bank of America for 'Hustle' loan fraud USA Today
  • Tue Oct 23, 2012 - Maine justices hear arguments in motorcyclist case Morning Sentinel
  • Mon Oct 22, 2012 - Maine high court to hear appeals at high schools Boston Globe
  • Wed Oct 17, 2012 - Voter proof-of-citizenship laws get Supreme Court review BDN / Bloomberg
  • Tue Oct 16, 2012 - Maine libraries offer live streaming legal help Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Oct 16, 2012 - Project will expand housing for at-risk women in Portland Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Oct 15, 2012 - Scarborough library takes to the cloud for e-book lending Morning Sentinel
  • Sun Oct 14, 2012 - Lance Tapley to be honored by ACLU of Maine Kennebec Journal
  • Sat Oct 13, 2012 - Groups quietly take sides on Maine bond issues Boston Globe / AP
  • Fri Oct 12, 2012 - Maine colleges await Supreme Court's affirmative action ruling Kennebec Journal
  • Thu Oct 11, 2012 - MAINE COMPASS: Plessy case didn't define Chief Justice Fuller's entire career Kennebec Journal
  • Wed Oct 10, 2012 - Steven Huston, 53, passionate advocate for Portland's homeless (obituary) Portland Press Herald
  • Tue Oct 09, 2012 - Maine’s first lady touts volunteerism, wants veterans to get involved Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Oct 09, 2012 - Lawyers group to offer free clinics through Maine libraries Kennebec Journal
  • Mon Oct 08, 2012 - Welfare benefits should incentivize long-term financial independence (editorial) Bangor Daily News
  • Sun Oct 07, 2012 - State offers help to veterans seeking occupational licensing Bangor Daily News
  • Sat Oct 06, 2012 - U.S. unemployment falls to 7.8 pct., a 44-month low Portland Press Herald
  • Fri Oct 05, 2012 - Group delivers petition, demands Lewiston mayor apologize, resign Lewiston Sun Journal
  • Fri Oct 05, 2012 - The time is here to get your flu shot Bangor Daily News

Pages