Complete News Archive

  • Fri May 04, 2012 - Fewer than half of new parents accessing $500 Alfond gift Lewiston Sun Journal
  • Thu May 03, 2012 - LePage: Up to men to end domestic violence Kennebec Journal
  • Wed May 02, 2012 - Maine to pay $65K to worker demoted after testifying about BPA Bangor Daily News
  • Tue May 01, 2012 - Maine National Guard gets training in prevention of violence against women Bangor Daily News
  • Sun Apr 29, 2012 - Program targets weekend hunger Seacoast Online
  • Sat Apr 28, 2012 - New mental health clubhouse in Lewiston has people looking ahead Lewiston Sun Journal
  • Fri Apr 27, 2012 - Grant allows York County task force to help fight elder abuse Seacoast Online
  • Thu Apr 26, 2012 - Meetings set to help Maine Medicare recipients understand options Bangor Daily News
  • Wed Apr 25, 2012 - Gov. Paul LePage Signed the Supplemental State Budget MPBN News
  • Mon Apr 23, 2012 - Federal lawsuit targets MaineCare cuts Businessweek / AP
  • Sun Apr 22, 2012 - Homeless students, young and on their own Bangor Daily News
  • Sat Apr 21, 2012 - Mother finds her voice to help son keep nursing care Kennebec Journal (Amy Calder Column)
  • Fri Apr 20, 2012 - Controversial Maine Dental Pilot Project Gets Underway MPBN News
  • Thu Apr 19, 2012 - Advocacy groups filing suit Thursday over MaineCare changes Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Apr 17, 2012 - LePage signs two more bills aimed at protecting domestic violence victims Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Apr 16, 2012 - MaineCare cuts mark legislative session Portland Press Herald
  • Sun Apr 15, 2012 - LePage uses line-item veto on general assistance budget item, Legislature may be forced to reconvene Bangor Daily News
  • Sat Apr 14, 2012 - Don't wait for Social Security check in the mail Atlanta Journal Constitution
  • Fri Apr 13, 2012 - LePage signs bill to assist domestic violence victims Bangor Daily News
  • Thu Apr 12, 2012 - Maine Labor Relations Board director dismisses claims of non-union hires Morning Sentinel

Pages