Complete News Archive

  • Tue Jul 26, 2016 - Maine Voices: Ignorance is not bliss when it comes to our child hunger problem (Opinion) Portland Press Herald
  • Mon Jul 25, 2016 - Maine groups work on opioid fix: More access to Suboxone Portland Press Herald
  • Fri Jul 22, 2016 - Maine legislator submits bill to ban auto insurance hikes based solely on getting older Portland Press Herald
  • Thu Jul 21, 2016 - Maine CDC wants to restrict what public is told about disease outbreaks Portland Press Herald
  • Wed Jul 20, 2016 - Maine ad campaign gives grim ‘dose of reality’ on painkillers Portland Press Herald
  • Tue Jul 19, 2016 - Federal grant provides $1.6 million for telemedicine, broadband in rural Maine Portland Press Herald
  • Mon Jul 18, 2016 - First Maine plan to drug test welfare recipients to be aired WGME
  • Fri Jul 15, 2016 - Maine has the money. It should send more of it to families on welfare (Opinion) Bangor Daily News
  • Thu Jul 14, 2016 - Federal study highlights corrosive potential of Maine groundwater Portland Press Herald
  • Wed Jul 13, 2016 - Bangor councilors skeptical of methadone clinic expansion Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Jul 12, 2016 - Portland’s family homeless shelter strains to keep pace with demand Portland Press Herald
  • Mon Jul 11, 2016 - Against a surge in Narcan use, a united call for more drug treatment options Bangor Daily News
  • Wed Jul 06, 2016 - Pfizer agrees to truth in opioid marketing Washington Post
  • Tue Jul 05, 2016 - I-Team investigates Maine's national park controversy WGME
  • Fri Jul 01, 2016 - Half of Maine homicides in 2014-15 stemmed from domestic violence, report says Portland Press Herald
  • Thu Jun 30, 2016 - Feds give Maine $4 million to educate, train people for IT jobs Bangor Daily News
  • Wed Jun 29, 2016 - USM has a plan to make college easier for students in recovery from addiction Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Jun 28, 2016 - Opioid overdoses also a problem for prescription users Portland Press Herald
  • Mon Jun 27, 2016 - Supreme Court rules in Maine gun rights case Portland Press Herald
  • Fri Jun 24, 2016 - Augusta makes changes to bedbug ordinance Portland Press Herald

Pages