Complete News Archive

  • Tue Sep 13, 2022 - Fort Kent residents pick 7.5 tons of potatoes for neighbors experiencing food insecurity Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Sep 12, 2022 - At least 26 long-term care facilities have COVID outbreaks in Maine MainePublic
  • Fri Sep 09, 2022 - New Maine commission begins probe of attorney-client jail recordings Bangor Daily News
  • Thu Sep 08, 2022 - Data breach may have affected thousands of Maine student loan borrowers Bangor Daily News
  • Wed Sep 07, 2022 - Internet service providers drop their challenge to Maine privacy law Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Sep 06, 2022 - Half of Maine indigent cases are being defended by just 33 lawyers, analysis finds Bangor Daily News
  • Fri Sep 02, 2022 - Wabanaki Public Health and Wellness will use $4.5M grant to study Alzheimer's disease MainePublic
  • Thu Sep 01, 2022 - Maine makes free school lunches permanent after federal funding ends MainePublic
  • Wed Aug 31, 2022 - Supply chain issues could leave hundreds of Portland apartment tenants without power for two weeks MainePublic
  • Tue Aug 30, 2022 - Widespread school resignations leave some local districts scrambling as students prepare to return CentralMaine.com
  • Mon Aug 29, 2022 - Affordable housing crisis creates another barrier for Maine college students Portland Press Herald
  • Fri Aug 26, 2022 - Hidden charges, denied claims: Medical bills leave patients confused, frustrated, helpless Portland Press Herald
  • Thu Aug 25, 2022 - Court restores unemployment benefits for incarcerated Maine workers MainePublic
  • Wed Aug 24, 2022 - Inflation drives up demand at Maine food banks Portland Press Herald
  • Tue Aug 23, 2022 - Commission head warns low-income Maine defendants could go unrepresented as attorney roster shrinks MainePublic
  • Fri Aug 19, 2022 - The path of ‘forever chemicals’ into public drinking water used by thousands in central Maine Bangor Daily News
  • Thu Aug 18, 2022 - VA Maine preparing for more enrollees under new toxic exposure law MainePublic
  • Wed Aug 17, 2022 - Bangor home buyers could qualify for more help with closing costs and down payments Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Aug 15, 2022 - In Maine, a stubborn housing crisis has put down roots Portland Press Herald
  • Fri Aug 12, 2022 - MaineHealth receives $20M federal grant to improve rural health MainePublic

Pages