Complete News Archive

  • Tue Dec 06, 2022 - Maine gets another reprieve as Real ID deadline delayed nationwide Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Dec 05, 2022 - Her work may be the answer for eliminating homelessness in Bangor Bangor Daily News
  • Thu Dec 01, 2022 - Passamaquoddy Tribe gets $5 million in federal funds for climate change planning MainePublic
  • Wed Nov 30, 2022 - Maine's highest court upholds lease for CMP corridor on state land MainePublic
  • Tue Nov 22, 2022 - Mainers confront a genocide that still remains overlooked Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Nov 21, 2022 - Hidden audits reveal millions in overcharges by Medicare Advantage plans MainePublic
  • Thu Nov 17, 2022 - Woman on Bangor drug court team claims suspended judge sexually harassed her Bangor Daily News
  • Wed Nov 16, 2022 - Versant Power customers to see 40 percent hike in supply rate Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Nov 14, 2022 - Maine’s top judge makes plea for more attorneys to address ‘crisis’ MainePublic
  • Wed Nov 09, 2022 - Maine is part of multi-state, two-part settlement over data breaches MainePublic
  • Tue Nov 08, 2022 - Even before winter’s arrival, Mainers are relying on heating assistance Portland Press Herald
  • Mon Nov 07, 2022 - Cumberland County agency closes rent relief program due to lack of funding MainePublic
  • Fri Nov 04, 2022 - Chipotle broke law when it closed Augusta restaurant where workers were unionizing, complaint alleges CentralMaine.com
  • Thu Nov 03, 2022 - South Portland extends its eviction moratorium for another six months MainePublic
  • Wed Nov 02, 2022 - Bangor Water District cited for labor violations after worker died in water tower last year Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Nov 01, 2022 - Municipalities warn of impending crisis for 8,500 Maine households, with rent relief nearing an end MainePublic
  • Mon Oct 31, 2022 - Vt.’s housing health & safety system didn’t protect farmworkers, so they created their own program MainePublic
  • Fri Oct 28, 2022 - Portland rents are among the highest in the country Bangor Daily News
  • Thu Oct 27, 2022 - No need to be quiet about this: Waterville Public Library reopens after 2 1/2-year closure CentralMaine.com
  • Wed Oct 26, 2022 - Bangor to allow development of tiny homes, permanent supportive housing MainePublic

Pages