Complete News Archive

  • Thu Jun 14, 2018 - Report confirms what most tenants already know: Maine’s rental market among nation’s least affordable Portland Press Herald
  • Wed Jun 13, 2018 - DHHS delays change addiction agencies said would put programs at risk Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Jun 12, 2018 - Maine begins putting ‘non-binary’ on driver’s licenses for those not ‘F’ or ‘M’ Portland Press Herald
  • Mon Jun 11, 2018 - These Eighth-Graders From Old Town Invented A Filter To Keep Your Water Safe MainePublic
  • Fri Jun 08, 2018 - Biddeford Job Fair Offers A Second Chance To Those In Recovery MainePublic
  • Thu Jun 07, 2018 - IRS Tax Scams/Consumer Alerts Bulletin IRS.gov
  • Wed Jun 06, 2018 - Maine’s history of serving — and not serving — children with mental health needs Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Jun 05, 2018 - Judge orders LePage to submit plan for Medicaid expansion Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Jun 04, 2018 - More Vets Who Are Coping With PTSD From Sexual Assaults Get Honorable Discharges MainePublic
  • Fri Jun 01, 2018 - Maine Addiction Centers Say They Could Close Under New Payment Policy MainePublic
  • Thu May 31, 2018 - Addiction agencies across Maine say their programs may not survive DHHS changes Bangor Daily News
  • Wed May 30, 2018 - DHHS quietly overhauls aid for children, adults in crisis Bangor Daily News
  • Tue May 29, 2018 - Lewiston’s New Roots Farming Co-Op Is Blossoming MainePublic
  • Fri May 25, 2018 - Judge plans quick ruling on whether Maine must submit Medicaid expansion plan Portland Press Herald
  • Thu May 24, 2018 - Bangor doctor testifies at Senate hearing on opioid epidemic’s impact on the elderly CentralMaine.com
  • Wed May 23, 2018 - Congress enacts bill to protect senior citizens from scam artists Portland Press Herald
  • Fri May 18, 2018 - CMP ratepayer group demands deeper probe into billing problems Portland Press Herald
  • Thu May 17, 2018 - Why Language Matters When Describing Substance Use Disorder In Maine MainePublic
  • Wed May 16, 2018 - Bangor health organization adds free clinic to serve at-risk patients Bangor Daily News
  • Tue May 15, 2018 - Supreme Court Upholds Individual Rights In 2 Key Criminal Justice Cases MainePublic

Pages